YMCA of
Southeast Missouri

 

Jeff Partridge- Chief Engagement Officer

jpartridge@ymcasemo.net

Brandy Mason- Member & Program Experience Director

bmason@ymcasemo.net

 

 

Eric Chappell - Youth Development Director/Aquatics & Sports

echappell@ymcasemo.net

 

Cassandra Limbaugh
Youth Development Director/Child Care


climbaugh@ymcasemo.net

 
 

Dennis Hilkenkamp - Facilities Experience Director

dhilkenkamp@ymcasemo.net

 

Lauren Wilson
Youth Development Director Aquatics


lwilson@ymcasemo.net